Summer Misery

Gosh it’s hot. My apartment doesn’t have air conditioning so I’m sweating up a storm despite the fan being on. Yesterday I was in Sausalito, just over the bridge from San Francisco and a nice little boating community to visit for the day, for a friend’s wedding and came across this little beach, which I had no idea existed. It’s pretty rare for it to be so hot in Sausalito that people are able to sunbathe and go in the water.

Image

Oh how I wish I was there right now. Where I live in the East Bay it’s scorching. The best I can do is scoop myself some ice cream and watch The Bachelorette. Yup I love the show and I’m not hiding it! Stay cool folks!

Leave a Reply

